Support the James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine

We want to ensure that the cost of tuition never stands in the way of our state’s future dental leaders.

Harry and Adela Tetrick Harry H. and Adela N. Tetrick Scholarship: Honors a beloved maintenance supervisor. This scholarship will support students with a demonstrated financial need.
George McTeer Dr. George C. McTeer Sr. Scholarship: Honors the first African-American dentist to graduate from MUSC. This scholarship will support financially-disadvantaged or first-generation students, students from rural and impoverished areas and those who otherwise would not be able to attend.
Arthur Haisten Dr. Arthur L. Haisten Scholarship: Honors the late dean emeritus of the college who served as a leader in the early planning of the college. This fund will provide merit-based scholarships.

Comodo Secure

Donation Information
$ 50.00
$ 100.00
$ 250.00
$ 500.00